Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PBCQG Community Outreach



Put together kits, sort fabric donations, quilt small quilts, and prep projects to be handed out at Palm Beach County Quilter's Guild meetings for local charity donations.

PBCQG Community Outreach

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm