Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Thrifty Thursday!



Come and sew all day for $5!
Skill Level:
beginner

Thrifty Thursday!

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm