Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

All Day Sew July



Come sew all day for $10! Finish up all your UFO's!!

All Day Sew July

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 9:00 am

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm