Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

All Day Sew August



Come sew and finish up your projects! Sew all day for $10!

All Day Sew August

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 9:00 am

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm