Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

All Day Sew August



Come sew all day for $10! Finish up all your UFO's!!

All Day Sew August

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm